SOLD
Item Condition: Good
Shipping Options: Pickup available but audition is not available.
Suburb or Town: Unley Park
State: SA
Payment Method: cash
Reason for selling: NLR

Further Information

These speakers were wall mounted and in place when we bought our house about 11 years ago.

They've only been used a handful of times since then and seem to be in reasonable condition.

I've hooked them up recently, and they seem to be working fine, but I have no experience with these so don't know how they should be sounding.

I don't have the time/interest/ or equipment and technical skill to get these sounding their best, so would rather they go to a good home.

They've had frames made for them for the wall mounting so  dont have any stands.

Sorry, pick up only - I don't have the time to carefully pack and ship them ( they're big, and I assume easy to damage!)

Would recommend 2 people to come to pick them up as they're heavy and big, and I''m not much help due to a dodgy back!

IMG_5694.thumb.JPG.50d57dad2346383ec431c72250945937.JPGIMG_5696.thumb.JPG.48001f22d547bbc2b6c819628dd0b4d1.JPGIMG_5699.thumb.JPG.b9ff702ae03983ef4b19fb8cad389632.JPG

• Like 1
  • Love 1

1 hour ago, ClassZ said:

Hi,

Do you have the crossover boxes for them?

Cheers

Michael

Hello Michael

Sorry, no I don't.

Just what's in the photos.

I didnt know until now that they had external crossovers!!! 

That could be why I've never been impressed with how they sounded when when they were wall mounted..... I'm an idiot...

There were plugs in the wall on one side of the room to plug the amps into, internal cabling in the wall cavities/roof, and then speaker cable from the wall to the speakers. I assumed I just had to plug the amps in.

The previous owner probably took them with him. get in touch with to see if he may still have them

Cheers

Suresh

• Thanks 1

11 hours ago, Get off My lawn said:

Hello Michael

Sorry, no I don't.

Just what's in the photos.