Jump to content

FS: New Madonna Celebration 4LP Vinyl Record


Recommended Posts


This deluxe package features four 120-gram black vinyl discs pressed at Record Industry in a two-pocket Stoughton gatefold jacket with expanded pockets (two discs in each pocket). Celebration - the ultimate compilation of Madonna songs. The songs on Celebration have all been remastered and selected by Madonna and her fans. They cover the expanse of the Material Girl's extraordinary career of hits including "Everybody," "Express Yourself," "Vogue" and "4 Minutes."


Track Listings


    1.      Hung Up

2.  Music

3.  Vogue

4.  4 Minutes

5.  Holiday

6.  Everybody

7.  Like A Virgin

8.  Into The Groove

9.  Like A Prayer

10.  Ray Of Light

11.  Sorry

12.  Express Yourself

13.  Open Your Heart

14.  Borderline

15.  Secret

16.  Erotica

17.  Justify My Love

18.  Revolver

19.  Dress You Up

20.  Material Girl

21.  La Isla Bonita

22.  Papa Don't Preach

23.  Lucky Star

24.  Burning Up

25.  Crazy For You

26.  Who's That Girl

27.  Frozen

28.  Miles Away

29.  Take A Bow

30.  Live To Tell

31.  Beautiful Stranger

32.  Hollywood

33.  Die Another Day

34.  Don't Tell Me

35.  Cherish

36.  Celebration


Watch her MV:-




Now available at:-



1, Coleman Street

#03-12, The Adelphi

Singapore 179804

Tel/Fax: +6563362938

Email: simplymusic117@yahoo.com



Opening Hours:-

Mon-Sun/PH: 12.30pm - 7.30pm

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...
To Top