Jump to content

Live Jazz From The Blue Note


t_mike
 Share

Recommended Posts

The Blue Note in NYC has joined the world of streaming to bring world class jazz to your home. I'll be listing gig as I find them on this thread.

 

9dff37ed814d704b1c49f83942bb1c1c.png
 
1px.png

Live From Israel: Mordy Ferber

1px.png
d815f1b267482077076afdf1c4320654.jpeg
1px.png
1px.png

A special livestream from Tel Aviv's Terminal 4 with:

Mordy Ferber - Guitar

Omri Mor - Piano

Barak Mori - Bass

Ofri Nehemya - Drums

August 22 at 2:30PM & 8PM EDT

Link to comment
Share on other sites
  • 1 month later...

This weekend at the Blue Note. 

 

 

 

   
 
6fc718e032cbed992d12a877b792686a.jpeg
1px.png
1px.png

Madeleine Peyroux

SEP 24 at 8PM & 11PM EDT

1px.png 1px.png 1px.png
1px.png

FEATURED SHOW! Phony Ppl

SEP 25 at 8PM & 11PM EDT

1px.png 1px.png 1px.png
1px.png

Marcus Strickland Trio ft. Ben Williams, E.J. Strickland

SEP 26 at 8PM & 11PM EDT

1px.png 1px.png
     
 

https://www.showclix.com/event/marcus-strickland/tag/92420email

       
Edited by t_mike
Link to comment
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Here's a couple of weeks of the line-up offered by The Blue Note. Some great jazz here, enjoy.

 

 
 
 
 

JOIN US FOR A LIVE CONCERT!

All sets re-stream the same night at 11PM Eastern Time (8PM Pacific Time), and the next day at 8PM Japan Local Time (7AM Eastern) and 8PM Central European Time (2PM Eastern). New tickets are required to access a re-stream show. Click here to review our Livestream FAQ for tips ahead of the show!

 
 
 
 
 
 
   

 

FRIDAY NIGHT!

Theo Croker

OCT 9 | 8PM Eastern

 
 
 

Mike Stern's Street Band

OCT 10 | 8PM Eastern

   
 

Eddie Palmieri

Afro Caribbean Jazz Sextet

OCT 15 | 8PM Eastern

 
 
 

Ben Williams +1 Ft. Marcus Gilmore

OCT 16 | 8PM Eastern

   
 

Kenny Werner & Chris Potter Duo

OCT 17 | 8PM Eastern

 
 
 

Joel Ross 'Who Are You' Album Release

OCT 23 | 8PM Eastern

   
 

Joe Lovano's Joyous Encounter

OCT 24 | 8PM Eastern

 
 
 
   

Trio 3: Oliver Lake, Reggie Workman & Andrew Cyrille

FEATURING VIJAY IYER

 

OCT 30 | 8PM Eastern

 
 
 
 
 
 
Link to comment
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Today's offering of fine jazz at the Blue Note. I couldn't get the page to copy correctly from my email, but the links in my previous post should get you to the correct page. Please support the musicians and the venues that support the musicians. 

 

 

Screenshot_20201025-105109_Chrome.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.




×
×
  • Create New...
To Top