Seeking advice for a temporary (and pretty tiny) studio space

I'm an audio producer and am in a small space temporarily while my new studio is very slowly being built. I'm vaguely familiar with how acoustic treatment works (really just from observing it in many studios) but i'm hoping to get some rough advice for how to treat this small room i'm occupying for a few months. It would be great to be able to DIY build a couple of wall panels and some traps - I just can't quite figure out what I need. Also wondering about a cloud - or whatever they're called - as the room's ceiling is 3 metres high. I've attached a rough diagram depicting the room dimensions. So I guess i'm wondering:

- what treatment should I have in there as a rough fix given i'm only there a few months (though it would be good to take panels to another space later if possible);

- is there an ideal place to put myself, my desk and my monitors? I figure in front of the window there, but not sure.

ld06Stj.jpg